Yhteystiedot

Toiminnanvastaava:

Tony Tolonen

050-5407345

tony.tolonen@kolarinkontio.com

Kantoniementie 12, 95900 Kolari

Naisten joukkue


Joukkueenjohtaja:

Johanna Pasma

040-5764832

johanna.pasma@gmail.com


Juniorivalmennusvastaava

Pojat-03/04

Tony Tolonen

050-5407345

tony.tolonen@kolarinkontio.com


Pojat-06

Erkki Lipponen

0400-2966883

erkki.lipponen@a-katsastus.fi

/

Mikko Pasma

040-5878259

mikko.pasma5@gmail.com


Tytöt-03

Johanna Pasma

040-5764832

johanna.pasma@gmail.com


Tytöt-06

Annika Hooli

040-9128281

hooli.annika@gmail.com


Pojat-08

Joukkueen peluutus:

Tuomas Liikavainio

044-9722878

/

Sami Lapinniemi

(yhteystiedot kts. Kontio Pohjoinen)


Harjoitukset Kolarissa:

Arttu Norrman

Riku Vaattovaara

Eetu Koivumaa

(yhteistiedot kts. pojat-10)


Tytöt-08-11

Marika Tirroniemi

040-5916941

tirroniemi.marika@gmail.com


Jaana Kangas

045-6740077


Tuija Mantovaara

0400-837184


Pojat-10

Arttu Norrman

040-1802108


Riku Vaattovaara

040-7453163


Eetu Koivumaa

040-9605711


Nappulat 12-13

Henna Kuru

0400-995494


Kontio Pohjoinen (Muonio)

Tuomas Liikavainio

044-9722878

tuomas.laakariasematerva.fi

/

Sami Lapinniemi

040-6758196

sami.lapinniemi@metsa.fi


Pojat 09-11 Äkäslompolo

Reetta Ratinen

041-5509393