Yhteystiedot

Toiminnanvastaava:

Tony Tolonen

050-5407345

tony.tolonen@kolarinkontio.com

Kantoniementie 12, 95900 Kolari


Miesten joukkue

Joukkueenjohtaja:

Anssi Tapio

040-8392853

anssi.tapio@kolarinkontio.com


Valmentajat:

Petri Ritatörmä

050-4671006

Jere Kangas

040-7342532

Antti Pikkarainen

050-5422772

Naisten joukkue


Joukkueenjohtaja:

Johanna Pasma

040-5764832

johanna.pasma@gmail.com


Juniorivalmennusvastaava

Pojat-02 ja pojat-04

Tony Tolonen

050-5407345

tony.tolonen@kolarinkontio.com


Pojat-06

Erkki Lipponen

0400-2966883

erkki.lipponen@a-katsastus.fi


Mikko Pasma

040-5878259

mikko.pasma5@gmail.com


Tytöt-03

Johanna Pasma

040-5764832

johanna.pasma@gmail.com


Katariina Pasma

040-5563654


Tytöt-06

Annika Hooli

040-9128281

hooli.annika@gmail.com


Pojat-08

Arttu Norrman

040-1802108


Teemu Koivuniemi

046-5994092


Yhteyshenkilö Tony Tolonen

050-5407345

tony.tolonen@kolarinkontio.com


Tytöt-08

Marika Tirroniemi

040-5916941

tirroniemi.marika@gmail.com


Nappulat-10

Emma Kosonen

040-7090409


Sofia Vaattovaara

Noora Harju